Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Start Here!

Welcome To This is Queen

Shalom everybody, thanks for subscribing to my new community and I’m so glad you’re here with me. This is the new spot that I’ll be sharing my life with you! The ups and downs, inspiration, encouragement, authentic stories, creative content and of course MUSIC!

It’s like a journal where I share with you my experiences. It’s my hope that we can connect on a deeper level and that you’ll be blessed by my life and the gifts The Father has given.

Again, welcome! Thank you for sowing into my life, music and ministry!

 ❤️ Queen

P.S. If you haven’t had a chance to see why I chose moving to substack, read about it here:

This is Queen
Newsletter, Podcast, Posts & Community now on Substack
Hi friends and family! Got some updates for you. 😊 It's been a wild 6 months for me, juggling ACL recovery and having a lot of decisions to make on ideas and projects - now moving to a new house. Yep. That’s just life sometimes, managing a lot and yet still staying uplifted enough to keep serving with new music and inspirational content…
Read more
0 Comments
This is Queen
Authors
This is Queen