Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Emily Sings: Weapon Called Praise 🎵

Yah will use anyone willing
2

Hey fam,

Hope all is well 😊🙏🏽

I posted this video today on YouTube “Weapon called Praise” and my mom sent me a video shortly after of a girl named Emily who is inspiring herself to sing. She is singing my song in the video, and I wanted to share it with you because it really blessed me.

I’m not sure where she is in her walk, what her affiliation is, and honestly that’s not the point of this post. Yah will use anyone willing.

Video Disclaimer: I look rough, I know. Been going through but YAH! I’m still finding a way to fight and use my weapon called PRAISE 🙌🏽❤️

Be encouraged!

Love,
Hadassah Queen O

2 Comments
This is Queen
Authors
This is Queen